Use the search field above to filter by staff name.
Peter Sanchioni
Carolyn Mendes
Superintendent's Secretary
Amy Roderick
Director of Business & Finance
Sarah Kraeger
Regional Special Education Director
Mary Surber
Regional Special Education Assistant Director
Anne Marie McAndrews
Early Childhood Coordinator
Christine Cinquegrana
Payroll Assistant
Dorothea Eckersley
Finance Assistant
Christine Giannini
Michael Mendes
Director of Facilities
Daniel Andrade
Director of Technology
Katie Barrett
District Data Manager
Marco Pimentel
Technology Specialist
Shelly Camara
Computer Clerk / Student Registration
Dr. Jerome Larkin
School Committee Chairperson
School Committee
Elaine Pavao
School Committee Vice Chairperson
School Committee
Michael DeCotis
School Committee Member
School Committee
Diane Farnworth
School Committee Member
School Committee
Deborah Pallasch
School Committee Member
School Committee