Sub-Committees and Liaisons

Tiverton School Committee Organization


Election of School Committee Chair and Vice Chair

v Dr. Jerome Larkin – Chair
v Ms. Diane Farnworth – Vice Chair

Sick Bank

v Dr. Jerome Larkin
v Ms. Elaine Pavao

Policy Sub-Committee

v Ms. Diane Farnworth
v  Ms. Deborah Pallasch


v Mr. Mike DeCotis


Finance Sub-Committee

v Mr. Mike DeCotis
v Ms. Diane Farnworth


Health Wellness Committee

v Ms. Deborah Pallasch
v Ms. Elaine Pavao


Liaison to the Town Council

v Ms. Diane Farnworth

Appointment of Clerk

Carolyn Mendes


Appointment of School Committee Attorney -Benjamin M Scungio

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.