Contact Information for the School Committee Members

Dr. Jerome Larkin
, Chairperson (Term 2016-2020)
232 Stoney Hollow Road
Tiverton, RI 02878

Diane Farnworth, Vice Chairperson  (Term 2016-2020)
95 Pocasset Ave.Tiverton, RI 02878

Sally Black, (Term 2016-2020)
64 Broadview Drive
Tiverton, RI 02878

Deborah Pallasch (Term 2019-2023)
432 Lake Road
Tiverton, RI 02878

Elaine Pavao (Term 2019-2023)
57 Roseland Terrace
Tiverton, RI 02878

(Pictured from left to right, front row) Diane Farnworth, Sally Black and Elaine Pavao (back row, left to right) Deborah Pallasch and Jerome Larkin
School Committee
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.